Wang and Rodarte - NYFW Live Stream


SHOWstudio will be live streaming Wang and Rodarte during New York Fashion Week, now everyone can feel like an almost insider.  Kind of flys in the face of Donna Karan's assesment of the industry cannabalizing itself by allowing too much access.  She makes a lot of sense but from the sideline I won't complain about the view.

Upcoming live show broadcasts will occur right here. Be sure to tune in early. Bookmark this URL.


NY Fashion Week: Alexander Wang Fall 2010

Airs 13 Feb 2010, 22.00 GMT / 17.00 EST

NY Fashion Week: Rodarte A/W 2010

Airs 16 Feb 2010, 17.00 GMT / 12.00 EST

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 

Twitter Updates

Video Updates

Meet the Author

Blogger, Vlogger, Prolific Tweeter